Skip to content

Songs They Will Play In Hell

May 6, 2013

You ever wonder what songs they will play if you happen to go to Hell? Well, you have come to the right place! I can tell you that the devil is a sick bastard and he will be getting his seven chuckles by ear raping you in the afterlife. I think the devil had a claw/hand/hoof in creating many of these song gems and he would like nothing more than to “let her play” over and over again in the afterlife. With the recent Boston bombings and the indecision of what to do with bomber number one, this post just feels right tonight. I hope they get some mega Beats audio headphones in hell for the sick bastard who bombed those innocent folks. So here is The Word’s Top 10 Songs they play in hell.

Top 10 Songs They Will Play In Hell…plus five more

  1. “We Built This City” – Starship
  2. “Take On Me” – A-ha
  3. “Moves Like Jagger” – The Bastard 5
  4. “Everybody Have Fun Tonight” – Wang Chung
  5. “Accidental Racist” – Brad Paisley and LL Cool J
  6. “Gangnam Style” – By Psy
  7. “Fancy” – Reba
  8. “Open Arms” – Journey
  9. “Annie’s Song” – John Denver
  10. “Who Let The Dogs Out” – Baja Men
  11. “Macarena” – Los Del Rio
  12. “Ninja Rap” – Vanilla Ice
  13. “If Today Was Your Last Day”- Nickeback ( Any song by Nickelback could be played in hell for the record)
  14. “Party In Hell” – Miley Cyrus
  15. “I’m To Sexy” – Right Said Fred

Bonus:

“Big Green Tractor” – Jason Aldean

Welcome To Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 Comments
  1. You know, Mike, because I consider you a friend, I’ll let the “Take on Me” mention slide. 😉

    Actually, to tell you the truth, I didn’t like that song for a long time (and I am a super A-Ha fan) until I actually went to the concert.

    I would add to your list the Harlem Shuffle song. I can’t really stand that song.

    • I forgot that was your band/ song;) I have been slaking on the bloging as of late but I am gonna get back on it ! There are So many songs it’s hard to pick, Billy Ray Cyrus ” Achy Breaky Heart” was left off for some reason and many Kenny G songs should have made the cut! I hope your doing great and I should have known after 2 weeks off, you would still leave a comment…I appreciate you;)

      • I’ve got your back, baby boy! And it’s all good. I don’t ever expect anyone to have my taste in anything. And yeah, A-Ha has long been considered a one-hit wonder so I’m used to it.

        Hey, have you thought about doing a cheesy video post? Can I nominate “I Go to Work” by Kool Moe Dee? That video makes me laugh every single time I see it!

  2. Hey! Hey now! The bastard 5 aren’t that terrible. I keep my Nickelback CDs in an undisclosed location lest I be subjected to ridicule and torment unimaginable, but “Take on Me” is a classic. Isn’t it?

    I nominate the following: Justin Bieber (all works), “Bad Day” by Daniel Powder, Skrillex and any computers he’s violated in the process of making that ear filth, and Britany Spears (everything except “Toxic”, that’s a good song). I could probably wax on, but it’s late and I’ll refrain. For now. 😉

  3. hehe … awesome! hey mike, how about the god-awful ‘walkin’ on sunshine?’

  4. Anonymous permalink

    Im burning for you by blue oyster cult. The flame by cheap trick. Fire references aside, i nominate call me maybe and take a letter maria.

  5. Slate permalink

    I was the anonymous post, i cant follow instructions…

  6. This list is probably surprisingly accurate… But I admit, I do like Nickelback. Don’t hate me.

Leave a Reply Please

