Skip to content

Best Morgan Freeman Movie (MF MF movies!)

April 17, 2013

Morgan-Freeman

So the new Tom Cruse/MF MF movie Oblivion is sure to be a smash this weekend but the question is what is the best Morgan Freeman movie? This shit is kinda tuff let me tell you. I have watched a ton of MF MF movies and I think that I have the answers. So read my list, feel free to break it down or add your favorites but just know this, MF MF approves this list! Apologies ahead of time but MF MF intros or commercials don’t count.:0

Top 10 MF MF Movies

  1. Shawshank Redemption
  2. Seven
  3. Lean On Me
  4. Glory
  5. Unforgiven
  6. Wanted
  7. Robin Hood:Prince Of Thieves
  8. Street Smart
  9. Million Dollar Baby
  10. Driving Ms. Daisy
  11. Batman Begins/Dark Knight

Worst MF MF Movies:

  1. Dreamcather
  2. Chain Reaction
  3. The Sum Of All Fears
  4. Hard Rain
  5. High Crimes
4 Comments
  1. Hubby agrees with Shawshank Redemption. I liked Bruce Almighty. 😉

  2. I love Morgan Freeman! I think I would sleep better at night if he would read me a bedtime story. Hands down Shawshank Redemption is my #1!

Leave a Reply Please

