Skip to content

Who Would You Like To Punch In The Throat?

December 10, 2012
db

Ashton you’re a D-Bag

Mondays can be a real pain in the ass for most of us working class folk. In our day-to-day lives, everyone will have someone that pisses them off. Normally, we just move on with our day, but what if you had the chance to punch your enemy in the throat? Would you do it?

By enemy, I mean any celebrity, politician, co-worker, business tycoon,  or just general asshole that rubs you the wrong way. In my scenario, you could simply walk up to these individuals and throw a hay-maker right at their jugular without fear of punishment. No cops. No restraining orders. This would be just an old-fashioned hillbilly claw hammer to the face type of day. Some of you nice people don’t have much of a mean streak in your bones and this idea would just be silly. The rest of us can have fun with the idea of guiltless pleasure of punching some jack ass in the face. So lets all chime in and get the hate off our chests…who would you punch in the throat?

Top People I Would Like To Punch In The Throat

  1. Nancy Grace…this leather faced gargoyle would get my best Chuck Norris roundhouse to the face!
  2. Ray J = enough said
  3. Ashton Kutcher…this no talent ass clown could have been my number 1
  4. Justin Beaver…that’s right the Biebs could use a damn punch in the ear because that’s how I feel, when I hear his shitty songs.
  5. Psy…I am sick and damn tired of Gangnam Style. The quicker this guys 15 min are over the happier I will be.
  6. Octomom…please search on my previous posts for my justification.
  7. Vern Lundquist…for the college football fans out there. If I hear old man Vern compare every SEC running back to Hershel Walker or Bo Jackson one more damn time, I may just snap;)
  8. Donald Trump…Actually,  I would just like to snatch that squirrel pelt off his head
  9. Jason Garret…Dallas Cowboys coach aka “Mr. Silk Turtleneck”
  10. Kim Kardashian and prob the fat one too.
  11. All the chicks from Teen Mom…especially Jenelle;)
  12. Kristin Stewart…sorry Twi-hards but I would Mike Tyson uppercut this bitch!
  13. Lindsay Lohan’s POS Dad
  14. The entire group of Rascal Flatts
  15. Nicki Minaj…that huge ass will only get you so far in this world, your days are numbered;)
  16. Your Pick

Leave a comment!

P.S. The Word is not advocating this behavior in the real world, but…. shit does happen!!

12 Comments
  1. 16. My ex and his wife.

  2. I think I would punch every single person who said some horribly racist things to me, thinking I would find it hilarious. That would be a lot of people because I had someone different say something to me for every single day I was living in Mexico City.

    And I was living there for 10.5 years.

    If you want to help out, feel free.

    I would have to defend Nicki and the Biebs against you, though, only because I like their one song together. And I agree: Nancy Grace is really evil. That woman has major me-time issues. I only saw this one interview she did with Michael Jackson’s bodyguard and she was so incredibly tasteless, I couldn’t believe they let her on the air.

    I would also have to put some politicians on the list as well. In particular, that one senator who was caught trying to do something illicit in a men’s room of an airport and then explain it away as “I just have a really wide stance when I use the bathroom.”

  3. Whoever came up with “reality” TV… and more recently, Honey Boo Boo’s mom.

  4. 16 and 17. Kelly Ripa

  5. ha ha! #12 was just on the benefit concert and she annoyed the hell out of me as usual!

  6. Anonymous permalink

    I would like to punch Steven Seagal in the face… He annoys the ‘F’ out of me… I mean, I know I would probably go in for the punch and get my ass kicked 11 different ways before I even realize whats happening… but still… I would like to punch him in the face.

  7. Anonymous permalink

    ^^ I Ashley bellerue,commented about Steven Seagal. its says anonymous because I forgot to sign in.

Leave a Reply Please

