Skip to content

Hell On Earth Part 2

November 17, 2012

Octomom ( Nadya Suleman) is back to her old tricks…ruining lives. Apparently the human baby press cannot just stop at random strip shows or the occasional woe is me TV rant. This lady is whoring out 5 of her 14 kids to cut a Christmas song titled ” I’m Ready” to be released just in time to kill your Christmas spirit. The song will amazingly be available on I-Tunes and Amazon MP3. Nadya Suleman promises a 3-D picture of the “old milk rack” if you buy a copy of the Deluxe Holiday addition. My sources also confirm that if the single sales more than 8 copies, Nickelback is interested in doing a duet of the 90’s rap classic “Shake That Ass Bitch” made famous by the Splack Pack.

I can tell you this, if you purchase this POS you have lost all musical credibility in life. You can no longer be trusted my friend! I don’t blame the kids, let me get that straight. It’s not kid number 4’s fault that mommy is a human sucubus who makes horrible life decisions. Maybe Octomom should have saved some of that free money that strangers donated to her, to support the 14 kids instead of blowing all of it . Sadly Octomom decided that clown lips and ass implants were her ticket to stardom in the good ole USA.  She failed to realize that ladies with big lips and a fake ass are a dime a dozen in Hollywood, and that even the 4th Baldwin brother can pull better tail than that;)

On a side note:

Octomom says she is still looking for “Mr.Right” and that her 14 children, maybe kinda a turn off for the average man. Let me assure you Ms. Suleman…the average man would rather jack-off with sandpaper than spend 2 minutes in that black hole of pain. Feliz navidad…that is The Word!

From → In The News

4 Comments
  1. I promise. I won’t buy it.

    • I think, I can trust you not to waste your 1.29 on this…lol. You would be better served buying the “It’s Friday” song of Youtube.

  2. Reblogged this on Weird stuff happens to me and commented:
    Awesome Mike. I love the trainwreck that Jim Rome calls “octoskank” Great post.

    Den.

    • Awesome Dennis! Anything with Jim Rome is classic in my book, I have been a fan for years. Thank you for stopping by and I will hopefully talk to you soon;)

Leave a Reply Please

