Skip to content

People’s Sexiest Man Alive

November 14, 2012

Once again, I was snubbed this year and I am disappointed to announce that;( GI Joe star Channing Tatum is People Magazine’s Sexiest Man Alive in 2012. It’s my understanding he just barely beat out Jason Aldean and his power leather wristlets. Tatum is the Academy Award winning actor from such films as GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra, Magic Mike, Step Up and how could I forget, She’s The Man. To be honest, I kinda like this guy. Tatum seems pretty funny and I don’t think he really believes he is a quality actor…and I respect that.

All this survey proves is that women love abs and a man who can dance. Given the choice of washboard abs or a supreme dancing ability…I think I would go with the dancing skills. There is not a women on this planet who does not dream of a good-looking guy, dipping them on the dance floor like Johnny Castle from Dirty Dancing. I think taking a dance class is like making a lifetime investment in the “ass bank”. Once you’re a member, you can always make withdrawals, deposits, or just setup a savings account for a rainy day. Instead of Drivers Education in highschool, all boys should have to take dance classes! I myself cannot dance for shit. I was sadly born with a disease called “no-damn-rhythm”.  To be sure, I have seen the tail a good dancer can procure, if he uses his dancing skills for good not evil. So I would highly recommend taking pointers from Channing Tatum, and invest in some dance lessons today or in the near future…That is The Word!

From → In The News

5 Comments
  1. Tatum looks kind of funny in that photo. I don’t think in real life he is probably that good looking but I’ll decide when I meet him.

    I will tell you that the guy who was hitting on me in the gym (in a few of my posts) once heard a salsa come on the PA system of the gym and he started dancing. Now, you know how some decent men turn their eyes away when a woman is slightly undressed? Well, I had to do that when this guy started to dance because if I didn’t, I wouldn’t have cared if he was married.

    So yeah, dancing well = getting laid.

    • I was always more of a “grinder” than a dancer…lol. This will sadly not get you laid but it will leave you with a harsh penis rash if your jeans are tight. I have no clue how the skinny jean crowd actually grinds on girls anymore, but I suspect multiple cases of blue balls;) thanks for the comment!!!!!

      • Wow…I think if I ever get you a Christmas gift, I’ll be getting you baggy jeans.

  2. Annonymous permalink

    Truth be told, most men that can dance well, aren’t after your girlfriend – if you know what I mean.

  3. I like what you said about him knowing he’s an awful actor that only gets shitty movies. But hey, he’s making money, so I can’t hate him for it!

Leave a Reply Please

