Skip to content

Is that a Titty?

September 16, 2012

Lawyers for Britain’s royal family will go to court in France on Monday in a bid to stop further publication of topless photos of  Dutchess Kate. Look, there is never a bad time to see a set of boobs, but it’s all in how you do it. If you have to hide in tree with a sniper rifle camera, just to see a set of boobs…you have problems and that is cheating! So I will not be looking for pictures of lady Kate’s A cups, because it’s cheating.

I do not believe in having to cheat for a titty  flash, that’s right I am moralist on this issue…lol. If I just happen to be at the beach and a women decides today is a great day to join a wet t-shirt contest, then I am not cheating. If a woman asks me to be the judge of her new boob job, that is not cheating. The reason it’s not cheating is because there is a consensual agreement between man and boob….that my friends is an agreement that is forged in stone. On the flip side, if I were to repel into her room Mission Impossible style and cable feed a camera into her condo without her knowledge, then you my friend just cheated the boobs and committed a crime. You never want to cheat the boobs because half the time they are attached to women, and women def do not like boob cheaters…Man Law #167.3

Let’s take a look at the situation here shall we? Kate Middleton is a young, beautiful princess with a true classy attitude about her. She was on her honeymoon and decided it was a good time to relax around her husband and give the man some eye candy. Nothing wrong with that in my book, hell some women need to apply this trick more in their daily lives. What is truly sad is that the media strives so hard to bring good people down. Kate, in my book, did nothing wrong. She felt as though she was in a private place and she had every reason to think so. It was an innocent titty slip, no big deal. If I was William, I would have long ago went ape shit on the media/paparazzi in the UK. These scum bags pretty much got his mother killed and try at every turn to destroy his name. I am shocked William and Harry have not decided to just fade away and live off the grid somewhere. Where has our sense of humanity gone?

So this post for Kate because I know she reads the blog. In case you guys didn’t know, Pippa and I occasionally grab Krystal hamburgers on the weekends and I felt like I should defend her big sis. Anyway Kate, you just continue looking stunning and doing your humanitarian work. We all like you here in the U.S. and we wish you the best! Keep showing off your boobs to your husband every chance you get! Sure some guys will do a Google search for your boobs and that is just sad. DON’T CHEAT THE BOOBS America we are better than that;)http://themusiccave.com/

DON’T CHEAT THE BOOBS

From → In The News

4 Comments
  1. “You never want to cheat the boobs because half the time they are attached to women”…WhAt?!

    Apart from a plastic surgeon’s bottom drawer, when are they not attached to women? That almost make me piss on myself that was so funny!

    • Trust me in Bama I have seen full blown tits on many men. I know it sounds bad, but I am sure there are some smaller ladies who dont envy the “man whales” with hug guts…but still wish they had their moobs. moobs = man + boobs

      • Lord have mercy…MOOBS!

        I think Ozzy Osborne’s son has those too. And to be completely honest, I am none too big but I’d rather have what I’ve got and see some of the glandular flesh on menfolk. It saddens me to see guys under 30 with beer guts and moobies. They look slightly pregnant….

  2. And half the time! Could you expound on this? Hee.

Leave a Reply Please

