Skip to content

Best 90’s Comedy

August 13, 2012

I grew up in the 90’s and it was awesome! One of the best things about the 90’s were the movies. The decade really had it all from The Matrix to Terminator 2, from Titanic to Saving Private Ryan. The 90’s truly gave us some classic movies and comedies were no exception. So what is the best comedy of the 90’s? This is the list I came up with, off the top of my head on a Monday night. What’s your pick? Leave a comment!!

Top Comedy Of The 90’s

  1. The Big Lebowski
  2. Dumb and Dumber
  3. Something About Mary
  4. Ace Ventura
  5. Dazed and Confused
  6. American Pie
  7. Friday
  8. Office Space
  9. Kingpin
  10. Clerks

Honorable Mention:

Waterboy, Clueless, Rush Hour, Tommy Boy

From → Movies

4 Comments
  1. Great list! The Dude Abides!

  2. Thanks Man! “I can get you a toe by 3 o’ clock..there are ways”

  3. Oh boy, I’m a huge movie fan and a child of the nineties. I’m going to have to think about this. American Pie was such a good movie, unfortunately its reputation has been sullied by the lame sequels. Also, one of the best movie soundtracks (I still listen to it). What about Groundhog Day (1993)? That’s one of my favorite films of all time. And the Wedding Singer (1998), back before Adam Sandler started to, um, suck.

    • Hey Karen thanks fro stopping by a leaving such a great comment. I know Adam Sandler has really just tanked the last decade or so, it’s the same stuff every time. I could not agree more with American Pie, the true franchise standout. I also think I left off “I am gonna get you sucka”…lol. Take Care and thanks for stopping by, come back often:)

Leave a Reply Please

