Skip to content

Welcome Back Ron!

March 29, 2012

Finally some good news on the movie front, Ron Burgundy is coming back. Get ready for more timeless quotes from America’s favorite anchorman. I am a big fan of the first movie. Still not my favorite Will Ferrel movie, those slots are reserved for Step Brothers and Old School. So in honor of the first movie I complied some of the best quotes from the first movie. If for some crazy ass reason you have not seen the first film, I highly encourage you to do so.

  • Ron Burgundy: It’s so damn hot… milk was a bad choice.
  • Ron Burgundy: [clears throat] Well, I could be wrong, but I believe, uh,  diversity is an old, old wooden ship that was used during the Civil War era.
  • I don’t normally do this, but I felt compelled to tell you something. You have  an absolutely breath-taking… heiney. I mean, that thing’s good. I wanna be  friends with it.
  • Ron Burgundy [to Baxter]: What? You pooped in the refrigerator? And you ate the  whole… wheel of cheese? How’d you do that? Heck, I’m not even mad; that’s  amazing. How ’bout we get you in your p.j.’s and we hit the hay.
  • Ron Burgundy: I don’t know how to put this but I’m kind of a big deal.
  • Ron Burgundy: I love scotch. Scotchy, scotch, scotch. Here it goes down, down  into my belly…

 

From → In The News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

