Skip to content

Things You Only See In Alabama

March 25, 2012

Today is another beautiful day down South. So with great weather, it’s the annual resurgence of the Bama rednecks. I myself have a few redneck tendencies, I will not even lie to you. Everyday in Alabama, I can honestly say I see some new shit that I have never seen before. So as of 3 p.m. this Sunday, here is a list of the wacky shit that I have seen this weekend. This list is meant to be informative and if you’re a participant in any shape or fashion…be careful or you might end up on the blog. Leave a comment, anyone else see anything good?

  • Saw a man wearing Jeff Gordon camouflage overalls at Home Depot…with matching camo hat.
  • Dude with red electrical tape to cover up his busted tail light on an older Ford Truck.
  • I heard a lady say “Da Systems Is A Down”…she was informing me that the gas pumps computer system was in fact down at the local gas station. A fact to be sure because the GD pump said system down.
  • I saw a bumper sticker that said “Kick their ass, and take their gas”…guessing they probably vote Republican;)
  • I ordered fried pickles at  a local restaurant…delicious. I apologize, I sadly did not take a picture. Please re-read my last post to get that joke.
  • I saw a rebel flag sticker on an old mans Rascal.
  • I saw a showcase “rat tail” on a dude, just keeping it real.

 

From → What The Hell

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

