Skip to content

Things That Need To Happen On Walking Dead

February 19, 2012

So I have not  read the graphic comics for The Walking Dead, but I do have a few ideas for the show. I apologize in advance if many of you, have read the comics/novels for any stolen ideas. I have liked  The Walking Dead since it first premiered on AMC. I like how the show manages to be a zombie show, that is really not just about zombies. The show has done a really good job developing the characters, and you kind of feel something, good or bad about each of them. I case you have not seen the show, this is it in a nutshell. The world goes to shit and the vast majority of the human race is either dead or a zombie. The plot centers around Rick, a cop who is trying to survive with wife Lori and son Carl. His “best” friend is a loose cannon named Shane. Together with other survivors, they are attempting to outlast the zombie apocalypse. So if you have not seen the show, check it out! Here are some of my ideas, please feel free to leave a comment. Thanks for reading.

  1. Lori needs to go. I am sick as hell of Lori and all her “man drama”. I say all Lori needs is two in chest and one in the head;)
  2. Carl needs an assault rifle and Tech 9 to help defend the camp.
  3. The show needs a hot chick. The farmer’s daughter is pretty, but I kind of want a hot Sarah Conner type chick.
  4. My favorite character Darryl meets his one-armed brother and they get a spin-off sitcom titled “Choot Em Darryl”.
  5. Make the walkers faster…I am thinking 28 days type fast.
  6. Let the characters find an abandoned Dillards, and get some new damn clothes.
  7.  Bring in Tallahassee from the movie Zombieland.
  8. Rick finally gets laid, this show has been on for over a year and I think Rick has been laid once.The cool Asian guy is having sex every other episode…I am pulling for ya Rick.
  9. They need to give Rick the P90 x treatment, they guy just look too small to be a badass.
  10. The RV Man needs to stop preaching to everyone. Tell Richard Dreyfuss to go back into retirement.

 

From → On Tv

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

