Skip to content

Thursday Night Good Music

February 16, 2012

I will keep it short and sweet tonight. I just wanted to give all you kids a little Thursday night adrenaline going into Friday. I figured since some of you watch American Idol, which I do not watch regularly. You maybe tired of silly ass show tunes sung by prepubescent teenagers, the good news is I am here to help.  So I will provide you with the 3 best live bands going these days. The group is My Morning Jacket at number 1 and I am taking challengers for  better live bands, than the 3 provided. So leave a comment and plead your case! I am not talking about “all-time” bands, I am talking about bands today. I present exhibit A…

1. MMJ

2. The Fighters of Foo

3. Arcade Fire

 

From → Music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

