Skip to content

Best Sunday Morning Movie

January 15, 2012

The Big Lebowski is the best  Sunday morning movie of all time, really any morning for that matter. So as many of you will be off tomorrow for the MLK Holliday, I will encourage you to go to Netflix and re watch the Big Lebowski. This is my favorite comedy of all time and dammit if you have not seen it at least 3 times, you should. I have loved this movie ever since highschool and let me tell you it just gets better every time you watch it. This movie has the best one-liners, you could ever hope to find in one film. I will be back later today and I will provide a better post…lol. So this is probably my shortest post on my blog, but this one could change lives. THE DUDE ABIDES

From → Movies

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

