Skip to content

Who’s Your Doorman?

December 19, 2011

Who’s your doorman? Not this guy. When in the hell did it become socially acceptable to let someone just stand there and hold a door open for you, and you never even say thanks? Look I am not your personal damn doorman, roaming the earth looking for ways to help your ass out. There is no response you can give me to justify someone who does not say thanks, or acknowledge when someone holds the door open for them. These damn people walk around like mindless damn zombie talking on the phone. They then approach the door, I am holding open because I am a nice guy. They then proceed to walk in chatting on the phone, never even making eye contact. All the while I am holding the door open like I am a damn bell boy at the Ritz Carlton. I would like to slap the damn phone outta your hand and say you’re welcome dick. I go to the mall and a dude with like 8 damn kids are walking in. I hold the door open for the whole damn family…not one son of a bitch says thanks.  So my New Years resolution is to just start slamming doors on people mid-open. If I can gauge you are a dick, who will not tell me thanks…you will get a damn door to the hip. Ladies you are the worst sometimes with this issue. Every dude is not trying to get in your pants when they hold the door open for ya. So say thanks, it is just that simple, ok princess…watch your hips I am coming for ya in 2012. :()

From → What The Hell

One Comment
  1. Anonymous permalink

    Amen to this!!!!!

Leave a Reply Please

