Skip to content

Easy on the Spray

September 8, 2011

You ever come across anyone in your daily life that wears an extreme amount of cologne or perfume? I ran into a lady at work today, and man she was strong as hell. I about had to take a knee, it was that strong. The people who usually wear too much perfume/cologne, commonly catch you off guard.  You will be walking around and it’s like BOOM! There is nothing wrong with smelling good and clean, I am all for it. I do have a problem though if it smells like you took a bath in spray-funk. I notice old ladies and young guys tend to be the worst offenders. The whole Axe Body spray thing, has only made the situation worse in my opinion. If you’re at your local gym, go to the mens locker room. Once you get there you will be gang-raped by smells of  mountain rain and evergreen forest. If you even think you have a stink cloud following you…go easy on the spray. I also believe that  quality perfumes and colognes are like quality alcohol…you have to pay more for the good shit. Have you ever noticed the bottles most companies have started using for perfumes? They look like bad sex toys from Lady GaGa’s personal stash. Who wants their cologne out of a ridged misshapen penis looking bottle? Something else that is funny is all the jack-ass celebrities that have a smell. I think I will smell like Jay-Z today, I am gonna land all kinds of ladies. Maybe I will put on a splash of McGraw  and head down to my local redneck dive, and find me lady friend. I am sure it goes both ways for men and women, if you smell too strong it’s a turnoff. Be smart…not smelly, that’s the word!

From → You Ever Notice?

One Comment
  1. Anonymous permalink

    you r hilarious!

Leave a Reply Please

