Skip to content

Top 10 Really Bad Nudity Movies

August 13, 2011

Happy Saturday! Let me be the first to say I appreciate nudity in movies as much as the next guy. It seems to me in recent years Hollywood has gotten away from good nudity like say Wild Things, to movies with really bad nudity. This is my top 10 list…let me know what I missed.

  1. Borat…you know the scene
  2. Forgetting Sarah Marshall
  3. Sideways
  4. Jackass 1-3
  5. Watchmen / Hangover
  6. Eastern Promises
  7. ANY Kevin Bacon movie that has a penis flash, sadly there are many.
  8. Observe and Report
  9. In the Cut…Meg Ryan movie and this is not the “Sally” body.
  10. Something About Mary
  11. Bounus: About Schmidt…Katy Bates and Ole Jack in hot tub, nuff said.

Stay tuned  the next post will be dudes that shave there legs, I mean really?

The American Dream Lives On

3 Comments
  1. Christy Leonard permalink

    JUST when I had erased the Borat scene… Thanks, Mike lol

  2. Thanks for the feedback.CL

  3. ashley permalink

    The watchmen… I happend to like the blue member Teehehehe. Get it, ‘member’

Leave a Reply Please

